Sold out

MATERNITY FLY ON THE WALL

299.00
  • MATERNITY FLY ON THE WALL

MATERNITY - FLY ON THE WALL - ONLINE WORKSHOP

29 September, 2022 - 3pm (CEST)
In other time zones: 1pm(UTC) - 9am (EDT) - 6am (PDT) - 9pm (CST)
Running time: 3 - 4 hours

Would you like to see live how I do maternity session in my own studio?

Watch a full Maternity Session in real time with me, Veronika Marques.
A few photographers will have the opportunity to see live how my fine art maternity photos are taken. You can get an insight into every step of my maternity sessions, from the first preparations until the final picture is taken and edited in Photoshop.

You will get an insight into my lightning, posing and styling.
I will show you how to master your lighting and your poses on your sessions, and after the session you will able to see me editing as well.

In addition each participant will receive a video of the captured workshop so you can rewatch it at any time.

INVESTMENT

Workshop costs € 299 (exc. VAT)

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These Terms and Conditions govern the agreement between you and Veronika Marques Photography.
By booking this workshop you agree to this agreement.
This is an online digital product so unable to offer any refunds or exchanges.
In the unlikely event that the workshop is cancelled, you will be notified as soon as possible and any fees or deposits you have received will be refunded.
Participants must agree that all information learned in this workshop is for personal use only and you will not resell the knowledge gained during the workshop. It is illegal to share this content with any other person.
This workshop isn't allowed for photographer trainers.
All purchases will be checked before the link are sent out.